We've added a new permission on API keys called "Visible to members." This might not sound like a big change, but if you uncheck this permission, the API key will be visible only to team owners. Members will see this key as
(REDACTED). The default for API keys is visible to all team members.
You can access this feature on your Team Settings page.
Note: This feature is not available for teams using Secure Tenancy